Governance & Board of Directors

SAPAA’s control and governance vest in its Board of Directors which consists of ten (10) natural members, five (5) of which constitute the Executive Committee (EXCO). SAPAA’s EXCO and Directors for the 2014-2017 term are as follows:

NamePositionMobile NumberEmail Address
Tirhani MabundaChairperson+27 82 569 3103tirhani@tirhani.co.za
Lot MahlanguVice-Chairperson+27 83 940 7398lot@mtungwa.co.za
Teleni ShabanguGeneral Secretary+27 82 992 1451teleni@rihlazanaauctions.co.za
Jeff MaagaDeputy Secretary+27 72 558 4767jeff@tlouauctioneers.co.za
Tumi NgwatoTreasurer+27 82 098 2642tumi@tumai.co.za
NamePositionMobile NumberEmail Address
Sipho NzuzaAdditional Director+27 82 323 3397sipho@isivunoauctioneers.co.za
Collins ShilataniAdditional Director+27 83 414 2259glasfitgiyani@hotmail.com
Pat MotsepeAdditional Director+27 82 299 5420motsepe@telkomsa.net
Eugene MtileniAdditional Director+27 72 394 9390eugene.mtileni@gmail.com
Jean SekonyelaAdditional Director+27 72 550 5353jeansekonyela@gmail.com